HRS is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of residents of our three towns. They monitor program delivery and finances, decide policy, foster community awareness and input about agency services, and oversee planning. The Board meets eight times between September and June.  

  • Beth Falk, President
  • Barb Fletcher, Treasurer
  • Marian Bihrle Johnson
  • Ben Liston
  • Gretchen Lutz, Secretary
  • Susie McGee, Vice President
  • Todd Ofenloch
  • Katherine Wilberton